LEE books

I’ve written 4 LEE novels to date. In order they are:

  • Lee and the Consul Mutants
  • Lee Goes For Gold
  • Lee’s Holiday Showdown
  • Lee on the Dark Side of the Moon

You can read these novels in any order because there are only a few minor details that carry from one book to the next. That said, if you’ve just bought the whole series it probably does make sense to read them in order. What I’m saying is: you don’t have to.

9781905537242 9781905537259 9781905537266 9781905537136

Leave a Reply